Impact

Abouts:
So for those who don’t know I will leaving for China in a few weeks for a mission trip from LAX and then after I will be flying home to SFO, because I didn’t want to bring my computer to China I have left it at home, so I will be without a computer for about a month. (In case you were wondering I am using the school’s computer right now)

Thoughts:
One thing I’ve learned is that I have conditioned my heart to be sustained by this world. I have wasted more time than I have ever thought, talk to me if you want to full story, no it’s not that interesting if that’s what you were thinking, I just don’t have time to spend on the computer here.

Leave a Reply

