Abouts:
I said there was not going to be an update, sorry I lied, but I figured I had some time to do some stuff, but it will be shorter than the other posts and not really have anything too important

News:
Retreat was awesome, super tired right now though

Not really apart of news, but I could not find a place to put this, but I am in!major.jpg

Audios:
If you liked or are still interested in the Q&A session with Greg Koukl and Francis Beckwith, then you might be interested in the review/response James White, from Alpha & Omega Ministries, gives it

Randoms:
You UC Davis kids, I am officially jealous of you guys

Leave a Reply

