New Beginnings (for real)

Abouts:
So I have officially switched to WordPress because of the resulting mess I was handed when I pressed “Xanga Themes.” I will still keep my xanga site up for simply reading my subscriptions, but will not update. I must apologize to the few that read my site from the subscriptions area and now must come here to read about my randomness, but ya gotta do what ya gotta do

Well if you do not know what Christian Smoker means, go over to the “About Me” section, I might edit it later on for a more comprehensive answer

Audios:
So Worship Matters is giving away the song “Let Your Kingdom Come” for free, so go download it, musically I do not really like the verse’s construction (how it sounds), but the chorus catches me, of course the song speaks for itself lyrically

Videos:
C.J. Mahaney’s Testimony, good stuff

Leave a Reply

