New Beginnings (kind of)

Abouts:
So this would be something new I will try out for now. I will be continuing my entries on Xanga still, but I will also post them here as well. I do not know if I want to continue yet with wordpress, but I will wait and see what reactions I get (if any, ha).

Also for some reason they won’t let me indent the first line of my entry, can someone please tell me why.

Also if people have tips and tricks with wordpress that they would like to share with me, please do so.

Leave a Reply

